2023 Yohann Benson, QC The Ranch Golf and Country Club, AB Results Images
2022 Kevin Stinson, BC The Algonquin Golf Club, NB Results Images
2021 Branson Ferrier, ON The Winston Golf Club, AB Results Images
2020 No Championship      
2019 Wes Heffernan, AB TPC Toronto at Osprey Valley (North) Results Images
2018 Marc-Étienne Bussieres, QC The Winston Golf Club, AB Results Images
2017 Marc-Étienne Bussieres, QC Richmond Country Club, BC Results Images
2016 Dustin Risdon, AB Lora Bay Golf Club, ON Results  
2015 Brad Kerfoot, ON Camelot G&CC, ON Results Images
2014 Brian McCann, ON The Ridge at Manitou, ON Results Images
2013 Bill Walsh, ON The Willows, SK Results  
2012 Mike Belbin, AB Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge Golf Club, AB Results Images
2011 Mike Belbin, AB Cherry Hill Club, ON Results Images
2010 Brian McCann, ON Gorge Vale Golf Club, BC Results Images
2009 Matt Palsenbarg, BC Golf de la Faune, QC Results Images
2008 Remi Bouchard, QC Club de golf Beloiel, QC Results Images
2007 Eric Couture, QC Val de Lacs, QC Results Images
2006 Philip Jonas, BC Predator Ridge, BC Results Images
2005 Bryn Parry, BC The Briars Golf Club, ON Results  
2004 Philip Jonas, BC Wolf Creek Golf Resort, AB Results Images
2003 Edd Boudreau, BC Legends on the Niagara, ON Results  
2002 Mac McLeod, MB Beach Grove Golf Club, BC    
2001 Gregg Foley, ON Hawk Ridge G&CC, ON    
2000 Ashley Chinner, ON Country Hills Golf Club, AB    
1999 Bryn Parry, BC Whitevale Golf Club, ON    
1998 Gord Courage, AB Cranberry Resort, ON    
1997 Marc Girouard, QC Le Blainvillier Golf Club, QC    
1996 Scott Minni, BC Marine Drive Golf Club, BC    
1995 Steve Chapman, ON Hylands Golf Club, ON    
1994 John Aasen, BC Swan-E-Set Golf & Country Club, BC    
1993 Eric Mercier, QC Board of Trade Country Club, ON    
1992 Kevin Dugas, NB Cottonwood Golf & Country Club, AB    
1991 Doug Brown, AB Blue Springs Golf Club, ON    
1990 Randy Robb, AB Club de golf L'Esterel, QC    
1989 Michel Latulipe, QC Hecla Golf Club, MB    
1988 Remi Bouchard, QC Gallaghers Canyon, BC    
1987 Kevin Dugas, NB Horseshoe Valley Resort, ON    
1986 Raymond Richer, QC Shaughnessy Golf & Country Club, BC    
1985 Dan Cameron, AB Huntington Golf & Country Club, ON    
1984 Raymond Richer, QC Milby Golf Club, QC    
1983 Doug Lecuyer, AB St. Charles Golf & Country Club, MB    
1982 Yves Tremblay, QC Summit Golf & Country Club, ON    
1981 Jean Louis Lamarre, QC King's Forest Golf Club, ON    
1980 Serge Thivierge, QC Brantford Golf & Country Club, ON    
1979 Serge Thivierge, QC Islesmere Golf Club, QC    
1978 Paul Kennedy, ON Islesmere Golf Club, QC    
1977 Serge Thivierge, QC Mayfair Golf & Country Club, AB    
1976 Andrew Coulson, ON Markland Wood Country Club, ON    
1975 Tom Irwin, NB Beverly Golf & Country Club, ON    
1974 Lars Melander, ON Marine Drive Golf Club, BC    
1973 Roger Klatt, AB Royal Montreal Golf Club, QC    
1972 Lew Taylor, QC Rosedale Golf Club, ON    
1971 Dave McKeating, QC Brantford Golf & Country Club, ON    
1970 Lew Taylor, QC Brantford Golf & Country Club, ON