2022Wes Heffernan, ABBeacon Hall Golf Club, ONResultsImages
2021Riley Fleming, ABParcours de Vieux Village, QCResultsImages
2020No Championship

2019Dustin Risdon, ABWhistle Bear Golf Club, ONResultsImages
2018Pierre-Alexandre Bedard, QCCredit Valley Golf & Country Club, ONResultsImages
2017Jean-Philip Cornellier, QCDeer Ridge Golf Club, ONResultsImages
2016Marc-√Čtienne Bussieres, QCVictoria Golf Club, BCResultsImages
2015Danny King, ONCabot Links, NSResultsImages
2014Dave Levesque, QCWyndance Golf Club, ONResultsImages
2013Bryn Parry, BCMagna Golf Club, ONResultsImages
2012Eric Laporte, QCCountry Hills Golf Club, ABResultsImages
2011Vincent Dumouchel, QCCottonwood Golf & Country Club, ABResultsImages
2006-2010No Championship

2005Jon Mills, ONWhistle Bear Golf Club, ONResultsImages
2004Charles Warren, SCWhistle Bear Golf Club, ON

2003Tom Carter, PADiamondBack Golf Club, ON

2002Arron Oberholser, CADiamondBack Golf Club, ONResults
2001Richard Zokol, BCDiamondBack Golf Club, ONResults
2000Chad Wright, CAKing's Riding Golf Club, ONResults
1999Scott Petersen, CODiamondBack Golf Club, ONResults
1998Tim Clark, South AfricaForest City National Golf Club, ONResults
1997Guy Hill, FLThe Mandarin Golf & Country Club, ON

1996Ashley Chinner, ONThe Mandarin Golf & Country Club, ON

1995Trevor Dodds, MORideau View Golf & Country Club, ON

1994Stuart Hendley, ABLe Royal Bromont, QC

1993Steve Stricker, ILCredit Valley Golf & Country Club, ON

1992Kip Byrne, FLWascana Country Club, SK

1991Tom Harding, MIClub de golf Sorel-Tracy, QC

1990Rick Gibson, BCQuilchena Golf & Country Club, BC

1989Jean-Louis Lamarre, QCGlencoe Golf & Country Club, ABResults
1988Brent Franklin, BCEmerald Hills Golf & Country Club, ON

1987Jerry Anderson, ONScarboro Golf & Country Club, ON

1986Dan Halldorson, MBBrantford Golf & Country Club, ONResults
1985Dave Barr, BCBrampton Golf Club, ONResults
1984Jim Rutledge, BCSpring Lakes Golf Club, ONResults
1983Lee Trevino, TXRoyal Quebec Golf Club, QCResults
1982Jim Thorpe, NYCherry Hill Golf Club, ONResults
1981Ray Floyd, FLWestmount Golf & Country Club, ONResults
1980Arnold Palmer, PAMayfair Golf & Country Club, ABResults
1979Lee Trevino, NMThe National Golf Club, ONResults
1978Lanny Wadkins, NCShaughnessy Golf & Country Club, BCResults
1977George Knudson, ONHylands Golf Club, ONResults
1976George Knudson, ONSt. Charles Country Club, MBResults
1975Bill Tape, ONBayview Golf Club, ON

1974Moe Norman, ONWillow Park Golf & Country Club, AB

1973Bob Panasik, ONBurlington Golf & Country Club, ON

1972Bob Panasik, ONRivermead Golf Club, ON

1971Wilf Homenuik, MBSaskatoon Golf & Country Club, SK

1970Al Balding, ONBrantford Golf & Country Club, ONResults
1969Bob Cox, BCPoint Grey Golf & Country Club, BC

1968George Knudson, ONRoyal Quebec Golf Club, QC

1967George Knudson, ONSt. Catharines Golf & Country Club, ON

1966Moe Norman, ONWillow Park Golf & Country Club, ABResults
1965Wilf Homenuik, MBRoyal Montreal Golf Club, QC

1964George Knudson, ONAshburn Golf Club, NS

1963Al Balding, ONMayfair Golf Club, AB

1962Alvin Thompson, ONMississauga Golf Club, ON

1961Stan Leonard, BCRoyal Quebec Golf Club, QC

1960Bill Kerr, QCNiakwa Country Club, MB

1959Stan Leonard, BCRivermead Golf Club, ON

1958Henry Martell, ABCalgary Country Club, AB

1957Stan Leonard, BCKawartha Golf Club, ON

1956Al Balding, ONDownsview Golf & Country Club, ONResults
1955Al Balding, ONHamilton Golf Club, ON

1954Stan Leonard, BCMayfair Golf Club, AB

1953Henry Martell, ABRoyal Quebec Golf Club, QC

1952Pat Fletcher, SKNiakwa Country Club, MB

1951Stan Leonard, BCHamilton Golf Club, ON

1950Stan Leonard, BCSummerlea Golf Club, QC

1949Dick Borthwick, ONSeigniory Club, QC

1948Gordon Brydson, ONPoint Grey Golf Club, BC

1947Rudolphe Huot, QCRiverside, NB

1946Jules Huot, QCNiakwa Golf Club, MB

1945Bill Kerr, ONLaval-sur-le-Lac Golf Club, QC

1944Gordon Brydson, ONSeigniory Club, QC

1943No Championship

1942Bob Burns, ONChaudiere Golf Club, ON

1941Stan Leonard, BCIslemere Golf Club, QC

1940Stan Leonard, BCCedar Brae Golf Club, ON

1939Jules Huot, QCKent Golf Club, QC

1938Stanley Horne, ONCataraqui Golf Club, ON

1937Stanley Horne, ONOttawa Hunt Golf Club, ON

1936Stanley Horne, ONCataraqui Golf Club, ON

1935Willie Lamb, ONElm Ridge Golf Club, QC

1934Jules Huot, QCCountry Club of Montreal, QC

1933Willie Lamb, ONToronto Golf Club, ON

1932Lex Robson, ONRivermead Golf Club, ON

1931Andy Kay, ONRosedale Golf Club, ON

1930Willie Lamb, ONBurlington Golf Club, ON

1929Willie Lamb, ONLaval-sur-le-Lac Golf Club, QC

1928Willie Lamb, ONRosedale Golf Club, ON

1927James Johnstone, ONLambton Golf Club, ON

1926James Johnstone, ONSummerlea Golf Club, QC

1925Percy Barrett, ONToronto Golf Club, ON

1924A.H. Murray, QCBeaconsfield Golf Club, QC

1923Percy Barrett, ONSummit Golf Club, ON

1922Nicol Thompson, ONCountry Club of Montreal, QC

1921David Black, ONLambton Golf Club, ON

1920David Black, ONRoyal Ottawa Golf Club, ON

1919David Black, ONScarboro Golf Club, ON

1915-1918No Championship

1914George Cumming, ONLakeview Golf Club, ON

1913David Black, ONBeaconsfield Golf Club, QC

1912C.R. Murray, QCMississaugua Golf Club, ONResults