PGA Women's Championship of Canada

2014 Champion: Brooke Henderson (pictured above)

In 2014, the PGA Women's Championship of Canada presented by Nike Golf will be the final stop on the Canadian Women's Tour. Golf Canada's exemptions into the Canadian Pacific Women's Open will be presented at the conclusion of the PGA Women's Championship at FireRock Golf Club, in addition to the one's given to the winners of the first two Canadian Women's Tour events.

Congratulations to Michelle Piyapattra and Brooke Henderson on winning the first two Canadian Women's Tour events. Good luck to all of those playing in Niagara Falls in the second event.

Final results and earnings

Leaderboard and Pairings

Fact Sheet and Schedule of Events

Entry Form

Host Club: FireRock Golf Club, 
Location: Komoka, ON
Date: July 29-31, 2014

2013 Results - Round1 - Round 2

Learn about the PGA of Canada

PGA of Canada professionals are highly skilled, and offer unique programs and lessons in your community.

Find out more >

Find out about the CN Future Links Junior Development Programs.

Get your kids to love the game >