About the PGA of Canada

National Office Staff


Darcy Kral
Managing Director of Membership
& Support Services
Privacy Officer

darcy@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 224

 

Marie-Josée DuBeau
Executive Assistant to the CEO/Board Administrator
mj@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 231 
 

Matt Allen
Managing Director of Education
matt@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 236
 
Kate Lawson
Member Training Coordinator
kate@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext.225
 
 


Eilon Milman
Chief Financial Officer
eilon@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 223











Christie Costa
Administrative Assistant
christie@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext.260
 

Adam LeBrun
Managing Director, Championships and Foundation
adam@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 227

Chris Fry
Managing Director of Corporate
Communications & Digital Media

chris@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext.234
 

Brittany Mullin
Coordinator, Championships and Foundation 
brittany@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 222









Justin Bell
Coordinator, Championships and Foundation
justin@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 226
 

Morgan Court
Education Advisor
morgan@pgaofcanada.com

Glenn Cundari
Technical Director
glenn@pgaofcanada.com
705.492.2152



 

Jeff Dykeman
Chief Business Officer
jeff@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 232
   

National Board of Directors: click here
Zone Offices: click here

National Office Mailing Address:
PGA of Canada     
13450 Dublin Line.
Acton, Ontario
L7J 2W7, Canada
Ph: (519) 853-5450

Tf: (800) 782-5764
Fax: (519) 853-5449
info@pgaofcanada.com

Office Hours: 8:30 - 4:30 ET

Directions To Office - click here

Learn about the PGA of Canada

PGA of Canada professionals are highly skilled, and offer unique programs and lessons in your community.

Find out more >

Get Golf Ready

Get the most out of your game in 5 lessons offered by PGA of Canada Professionals.

Learn more >

Find out about the Future Links driven by Acura Junior Development Programs.

Get your kids to love the game >