About the PGA of Canada

National Office Staff

Gary Bernard
Chief Executive Officer
gary@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 221

Heather Bodden
Operations Manager
heather@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 260

 

Morgan Court
Education Advisor
morgan@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext.240
 
Chris Fry
Managing Director of Corporate
Communications & Digital Media
chris@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext.234
 
 
Marie-Josée DuBeau
Executive Assistant to the CEO/Board Administrator
mj@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 231
 
Jeff Dykeman
Chief Business Officer
jeff@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 232
 


Darcy Kral
Managing Director of Membership
& Support Services
Privacy Officer
darcy@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 224

 
Adam LeBrun
Managing Director, Championships and Foundation
adam@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 227
 

Eilon Milman
Chief Financial Officer
eilon@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 223

Matt Allen
Managing Director of Education
matt@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 236
 

Brittany Mullin
Coordinator, Championships and Foundation 
brittany@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 222

Glenn Cundari
Technical Director
glenn@pgaofcanada.com
705.492.2152
 

 









Justin Bell
Coordinator, Championships and Foundation
justin@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext. 226


Kate Lawson
Member Training Coordinator
kate@pgaofcanada.com
519.853.5450, ext.225

 

National Board of Directors: click here
Zone Offices: click here

National Office Mailing Address:
PGA of Canada     
13450 Dublin Line.
Acton, Ontario
L7J 2W7, Canada
Ph: (519) 853-5450

Tf: (800) 782-5764
Fax: (519) 853-5449
info@pgaofcanada.com

Office Hours: 8:30 - 4:30 ET

Directions To Office - click here

Find out about the Future Links driven by Acura Junior Development Programs.

Get your kids to love the game >

Get Golf Ready

Get the most out of your game in 5 lessons offered by PGA of Canada Professionals.

Learn more >