About the PGA of Canada

Zone Offices

British Columbia
Executive Director: Mr. Donald Miyazaki
Mailing Address: #243-7080 River Road, Richmond, BC V6X 1X5
Phone: (604) 303-6766
Fax: (604) 303-6765
Email: info@pgabc.org
donald@pgabc.org
Website: www.pgabc.org

Alberta
Executive Director: Mr. Robert Rousselle
Mailing Address: 517 23rd Ave. NW, Calgary, AB, T2M 1S7
Phone: (403) 256-8894
Fax: (403) 256-8895
Email: robert.rousselle@pgaofalberta.com
Website: www.pgaofalberta.com

Saskatchewan
Executive Director: Mr. Ken Morrow
Mailing Address: Riverview Golf Club, P.O. Box 475, 6 Aspen Road, Outlook, SK, S0L 2N0
Phone: (306) 860-7672 
Fax: (306) 867-8479
Email: k.morrow@sasktel.net
Website: www.pgasask.com

Manitoba
Executive Director: Mrs. Dana Todd 
Mailing Address: Suite 278, 162 - 2025 Corydon Ave, Winnipeg, MB, R3P 0N5
Phone: (204) 253-5430
Fax: (204) 452-9258 
Email: dana@pgaofmanitoba.com
Website: www.pgaofmanitoba.com

Ontario
Executive Director: Mr. Kevin Purcell
Mailing Address: 10080 Kennedy Road, Markham, ON, L6C 1N9
Phone: 905.887.6060
Email: kevin@pgaofontario.com
Website: www.pgaofontario.com

Northern Ontario
Executive Director: Mr. Dan Garagan
Mailing Address: 1457 Pinegrove Cresent, North Bay, ON, P1B 4P9
Phone:(705) 472-0810
Fax:(705) 472-4427
Email: dgaragan10@fibreop.ca
Website: www.nopga.ca

Ottawa Valley
Executive Director: Mrs. Carol Ann Baxter
Mailing Address: 18035 Island Road, Martintown ON K0C 1S0
Phone: 613.662.4647
Email: info@pgaofottawa.com
Website: www.pgaofottawa.com

PGA of Canada Quebec Zone
Marie-Josée DuBeau
Mailing Address: 13450 Dublin Line, Acton, Ontario, L7J 2W7
Phone: (519) 853-5450 ext. 231
Fax: (519) 853-5449 
Email: mj@pgaofcanada.com
Website: www.pgaofcanada.com 
French: www.pgaofcanada.com/fr-CA/index.aspx

Atlantic 
Executive Director: Mr. Lindon Garron
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 3919, St. Andrews, NB, E5B 3S7
Phone: (506) 529-3496
Fax: (506) 529-8711
Email: lggolf@nb.sympatico.ca
Website: www.pgaofcanadaatlantic.com

Get Golf Ready

Get the most out of your game in 5 lessons offered by PGA of Canada Professionals.

Learn more >

Learn about the PGA of Canada

PGA of Canada professionals are highly skilled, and offer unique programs and lessons in your community.

Find out more >