About the PGA of Canada

Board of Directors


Mark Patterson
President
mark@pgaofcanada.com
Class "A" Head Professional 
Harbor Golf Club & Resort
Elbow, SK


Teejay Alderdice
Vice-President
teejay@pgaofcanada.com
Head Professional
Muskoka Bay Club
Gravenhurst, ON


Gordon Percy
Secretary
gordon@pgaofcanada.com
Head Professional
Carleton Golf & Yacht Club
Manotick, ON


Dave Levesque
National Director
dave@pgaofcanada.com
Head Professional
Golf Château Bromont
Bromont, QC


Tiffany-Ann Gordon
National Director
tiffany@pgaofcanada.com
Teaching Professional
Heritage Point Golf Academy
Calgary, AB


Adam Boge
National Director
adamb@pgaofcanada.com
Teaching Professional
Golf Mentor
Winnipeg, MB


Scott Kolb
National Director
scott@pgaofcanada.com
Executive Professional
Victoria Golf Club
Victoria, BC


Andrew Noseworthy
National Director
andrew@pgaofcanada.com
Class "A" Professional
Golf Squared
Halifax, NS


Travis Spiess
National Director
travis@pgaofcanada.com
Head Professional
The Ridge at Manitou
Parry Sound, ON
 

 

Passionate about Golf?

Join the PGA of Canada and grow the game.

Find out how >

Find out about the Future Links driven by Acura Junior Development Programs.

Get your kids to love the game >