About the PGA of Canada

Board of Directors


Steve Wood
President
steve@pgaofcanada.com
Class "A" Head Professional
St. Boniface Golf Club
Winnipeg, MB


Mark Patterson
Vice-President
mark@pgaofcanada.com
Class "A" Professional 
Harbor Golf Club & Resort
Elbow, SK


Tom Monaghan
Secretary
tom@pgaofcanada.com
Head Professional
Fraserview Golf Club
Vancouver, BC


Dave Levesque
National Director
dave@pgaofcanada.com
Head Professional
Golf Château Bromont
Bromont, QC










TBD
National Director
AB


Gordon Percy
National Director
gordon@pgaofcanada.com
Head Professional
Carleton Golf & Yacht Club
Manotick, ON


Teejay Alderdice
National Director
teejay@pgaofcanada.com
Head Professional
Muskoka Bay Club
Gravenhurst, ON


Andrew Noseworthy
National Director
andrew@pgaofcanada.com
Class "A" Professional
Golf Squared
Halifax, NS

 

Passionate about Golf?

Join the PGA of Canada and grow the game.

Find out how >

Learn about the PGA of Canada

PGA of Canada professionals are highly skilled, and offer unique programs and lessons in your community.

Find out more >